Senior Management

Thomas E. Arend, Jr., Esq., CAE 
Chief Executive Officer

e-mail:
arend@aaos.org

Laura Abrahams
Director, Human Resources

e-mail:abrahams@aaos.org

Deborah Cummins, PhD
Director, Research, Quality and Scientific Affairs

e-mail:cummins@aaos.org

Dino Damalas, MBA
Chief Operating Officer 

e-mail:damalas@aaos.org

Donna Dillon, CFM
Director, Facilities Management

e-mail:dillon@aaos.org

Maureen Geoghegan
Director, Marketing Department

e-mail:geoghegan@aaos.org

Nathan Glusenkamp
Director, Orthopaedic Registries
e-mail:glusenkamp@aaos.org

Paul Haisman
Chief Information Officer
e-mail: haisman@aaos.org

Hans Koelsch, PhD 
Director, Publications

e-mail:koelsch@aaos.org

Melissa Leeb
Director, Public Relations

e-mail:leeb@aaos.org

Donna Malert, CAE 
Governance Manager 
email: malert@aaos.org 

Susan McSorley 
Director, Conventions, Meetings and Courses

e-mail:mcsorley@aaos.org

Ellen Moore
Chief Education Officer

e-mail:emoore@aaos.org

Graham Newson
Director, Government Relations

newson@aaos.org

William Shaffer, MD
Medical Director

e-mail:
Shaffer@aaos.org

Tina Slager, CPA
Director, Finance

e-mail:slager@aaos.org

Melissa Young, JD
Interim General Counsel

e-mail:
young@aaos.org

Jennifer Wolff-Jones, CAE
Director, Society Relations

e-mail:
jones@aaos.org

Advertisements

Advertisement